Finals and Christmas Break

With finals fast approaching I am starting to prepare and study before thanksgiving break.  Every year I stress myself for finals more than I need to.  I always end up doing better than I give myself credit for so this year I’m going to make sure I feel more than prepared for the finals week. I know I always feel the best when I know exactly what I need to be studying and when the day of each final is way in advance.

I have already marked my calendar for each final and figure I could start studying for the two that are on the first day a little before and during Thanksgiving break.  I am kind of excited to study for some of my finals because two of them is over my AP style of writing and I need to know those rules anyway for now and my future in Public Relations.

As soon as finals are over though, it’s christmas break! Which means I get to go home and spend time with my mom, go to texas and see the rest of my family, and then go to New Years Conference with a whole bunch of my brothers and sisters in christ.

For some reason, I have a feeling that this finals week coming up and the break after is going to be one of the best yet. So lets hope and pray for that! I can’t wait to relax in my living room by the fireplace decorated in a Christmas spirit.fireplace

Leave a Reply

